Blogia
My strange wonderland...

Goodbye 'Welcome to Humanoid City Tour'

Goodbye 'Welcome to Humanoid City Tour'

Hallo people :D Well today is the last concert of the European tour ’Welcome to Humanoid City’ of  Tokio Hotel in Paris, people said that was a really nice tour... fans were so happy with the guys for that amazing show and so many cities all around europe... I couldn’t go to a concert but I’m so happy for every girl and boy that went to the concerts :D and also I want to congratulate THE BAND ’cause they give to the public all that they have ^^ they did the best and I know this is not the last of Tokio Hotel Europe will be waiting for them :D and I promise I will go to one concert the next tour ^^ no matter what I will :P sooo CONGRATULATIONS & ROCK ON TOKIO HOTEL  AND SEE YOU ON THE NEXT TOUR.

1 comentario

Erika -

Awwwn se acabó DD:
vv' pasó mega rapidoo!
**
OMG! LO PROMETISTEEE *-*
NOS VEMOS ALLÁ ENTONCESS ;DD!
HAHA KE LINDO FUERA.. (U)
vv PERO SOLO IRÍA SI FUERA CERCA DE AKI.. T-T
OJALA LA PROXIMA GIRA VENGAN
CERKITAA x3 (yn)
vv'