Blogia
My strange wonderland...

My week...

My week...

First... hallo leute? how was your week? good? I hope so :P Well this week was kind of good! I went back to the school after I dunno.. 1 week of ''vacations''? that monday WAS SO FUNNY xD so thanks Lucie for making me laugh xD I really was needing it, the teacher said something to us, well ALL THE TIME XD he also put me in another seat.. but It was a really good start of the week... BUT Gosh the last 2 weeks has been SO RAINY :l and cold well... let me see Tuesday was normal I think xDD but on Wenesday I was so happy I can't say too much about it but with that 'Hola' I was like O_____O I'm soooo happy xD this 2 days ago I had vacation again.. I can't wait for monday x3 hopefully this weekend is funny :P

1 comentario

Supra Cuban -

The important thing in life is to have a great aim and the determination to attain it.